Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Starting February 1, 2021 Femme will be offering curbside COVID testing with 15-minute results. INSURANCE ACCEPTED!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Femme Next Generation Women's Care

OBGYNs & Urgent Care located in Thousand Oaks, CA

66 total reviews

Femme Next Generation Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Femme Next Generation Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very friendly, warm and professional staff. The office is nicely decorated and clean. I was able to get a same day appointment in less than an hour. Thank you!
Alexandra L.
Submitted 08/04/20
I am beyond happy my friend told me about this office. Being able to be seen same day and have such a great doctor who answered all my questions and truly cared about all my concerns was amazing.
Kaitlyn G.
Submitted 08/03/20
I had a great experience here! The facility was clean, modern, and welcoming. I was in and out very quick which is a plus for me. Very happy I discovered this place!
Shayna J.
Submitted 07/23/20
This was my first introduction to Femme Next Generation Women’s Care. I was completely impressed with how I was welcomed and taken care of. I will highly recommend their services.
Destiny C.
Submitted 07/20/20
The office was very considerate toward my needs and I felt heard about my choices. Overall, great experience for a first time office visit during this COVID time.
Jenifer H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Wonderful experience! Claudia is welcoming and easy to work with! Dr. Dubey was super informative and attentive to my concerns and questions. So happy to have tried them out!
Sara R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone so lovely
Raven R.
Submitted 07/05/20
Great doctor! I will definitely return to Femme in the future.
Alexis L.
Submitted 07/02/20
Couldn't be happier with my experience here! The whole visit was quick, easy and extremely comfortable. The staff was super welcoming and helpful. With the doctor I felt completely heard, informed and attended to. Even the lobby is lovely, open and bright. I will definitely be back for my future needs. This is the standard for how health care should be done. Thank you!
Jocelyn S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very friendly
Megan H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Awesome experience! Everyone was helpful, friendly and comforting. By far the best feminine health care I’ve ever received. Absolutely recommend!
Amanda S.
Submitted 06/28/20
The staff was super attentive and made me feel very comfortable. My copay with insurance was affordable and the care I received was excellent. I walked in on a Sunday and was surprised no one was there. I got through quickly, but did not feel rushed. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a caring and effective doctor. Thank you Femme Women’s Care!
Brandi C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Office and staff made me feel very comfortable. Clean office, friendly staff.
Carson B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Such great staff, fast, and easy to talk to! 100% coming back!
Megan M.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love this place! It’s a true one stop shop for ALL your women needs. The office staff was super friendly and Nice. My Doctor, Dr. Dennis Idowu, was so knowledgeable and skilled at his practice. I was in great hands and he walked me through every tiny detail. I would highly recommend going here! Truly an amazing experience.
Angeline G.
Submitted 06/14/20
Very friendly and welcoming! Definitely would recommend .
Sofia P.
Submitted 06/14/20
I feel very welcome and it’s a clean place , Doctor was very good and gentle
June L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Amazing experience
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Awesome! Best exam ever...very thorough and answered all my questions. Took his time with me!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 05/04/20
I need contraceptives after losing my primary care doctor and found Femme on a quick google search, the reviews were great so I decided to give it a shot. They were able to see me same day and get me what I needed. Dr. Idowu was absolutely amazing! I usually prefer women doctors for women’s health but he changed that. I have never met a doctor who made me feel so at ease. He explained everything to me that I wanted to know and you can tell he’s very knowledgeable and experienced. I will definitely go back any time I need an OB/GYN or have any women’s health concerns. Hands down best OB/GYN experience of my life.