Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Femme Next Generation Women's Care

OBGYNs & Urgent Care located in Thousand Oaks, CA

51 total reviews

Femme Next Generation Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Femme Next Generation Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah H.
Submitted 11/28/20
Friendly staff and excellent patient care! Our first ultrasound and pregnancy confirmation! We were very pleased with our NP Lauren. Very professional and warm, we will be back!
Alexis C.
Submitted 11/23/20
I did a virtual appointment and it worked great, easy to talk through everything. Great follow-up by the RNA as well!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 11/21/20
I was impressed when I first stepped into the office. It was extremely clean, nicely bright and beautifully decorated. It didn’t feel like a doctor‘s office. The women that I interacted with were incredibly welcoming and professional.
Lindsay T.
Submitted 11/20/20
Everyone was friendly, super clean nice place.
Brenna W.
Submitted 11/13/20
Tarika Was wonderful! The entire staff, the booking process, everything was great. Treated like family, can’t say enough about how great they were.
Rachel L.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr was very informative, and I left very happy.
Courtney H.
Submitted 10/22/20
.
Kenzy P.
Submitted 10/14/20
I felt very safe and cared for, and my doctor's confidence and knowledge made me super comfortable! Great experience overall :)
Tara E.
Submitted 10/14/20
The interior design was amazing and the staff were so friendly! Definitely a great experience!
Amy G.
Submitted 10/14/20
It was very easy to make an appointment. They can get you in very fast. The doctor is very attentive and thorough. They have all the necessary instruments within the office so they do not need to send you out to a specialist. They can corroborate your symptoms right in the office. They also do the blood draw right in the office as well so you do not need to go out of the office to get labs done. The nurse was a bit rough with the blood draw but nothing too painful. Overall, this office and staff was wonderful and perfect experience during these times to not have to visit so many locations as everything is in house.
Lindsay H.
Submitted 10/03/20
I love the atmosphere and decor it makes you feel so comfortable. I really felt like I got the one on one attention that I needed, very thorough and attentive. Definitely will be coming back!! Definitely recommend.
Mocha Y.
Submitted 10/02/20
I’m so grateful I found this place! literally a hidden Gem I highly recommend!
Jessica M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Femme is the best OBGYN I have gone to. This is the place to go to for a same day appointment instead of having to wait weeks to have an issue addressed. They are also very kind, quick, and affordable. I have never felt more comfortable during an uncomfortable time. I will only be coming back here for my urgent and routine womanly needs. Thank you, Femme. Your care has truly changed my life.
Erin C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Best doctors experience I’ve ever had. I even had to give blood and it was not as bad as I had ever expected. I’m extremely scared of needles and have severe anxiety and the staff were just the best! They made me feel secure and in control.
Taylor H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great experience. I am so glad to know about this urgent care women’s health group! Kind staff and extremely clean.
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/15/20
I’ve never had to wait here to see a doctor. Everyone is SO sweet, makes you feel normal about everything, and answers all your questions clearly.
Sara Jane E.
Submitted 09/12/20
The best gynecologist on earth! He listens, he cares, he’s smart! Highly recommend him to the most picky patients !
Ivy T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Outstanding friendly and welcoming service from the staff and outstanding doctor. Dr Idowu is very professional and attentive to my needs.
Alisa J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Kind doctors and nurses, very understanding!
Krystal H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Idowu is very professional and kind. He went out of his way to call me after an appointment to make sure all my questions were answered and worked with me to create a plan of care that best suits me. He looked into the underlying causes of my menstrual issues rather than just prescribing me birth control (simply putting a bandaid on the issue) and correctly identified a healthcare issue that many providers I have worked with in the past have failed to. I am very happy with my experience thus far and look forward to continuing to work with Dr. Idowu.