Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Femme Next Generation Women's Care

OBGYNs & Urgent Care located in Thousand Oaks, CA

19 total reviews

Femme Next Generation Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Femme Next Generation Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raven R.
Submitted 07/05/20
Great doctor! I will definitely return to Femme in the future.
Alexis L.
Submitted 07/02/20
Couldn't be happier with my experience here! The whole visit was quick, easy and extremely comfortable. The staff was super welcoming and helpful. With the doctor I felt completely heard, informed and attended to. Even the lobby is lovely, open and bright. I will definitely be back for my future needs. This is the standard for how health care should be done. Thank you!
Jocelyn S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very friendly
Megan H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Awesome experience! Everyone was helpful, friendly and comforting. By far the best feminine health care I’ve ever received. Absolutely recommend!
Amanda S.
Submitted 06/28/20
The staff was super attentive and made me feel very comfortable. My copay with insurance was affordable and the care I received was excellent. I walked in on a Sunday and was surprised no one was there. I got through quickly, but did not feel rushed. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a caring and effective doctor. Thank you Femme Women’s Care!
Brandi C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Office and staff made me feel very comfortable. Clean office, friendly staff.
Carson B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Such great staff, fast, and easy to talk to! 100% coming back!
Megan M.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love this place! It’s a true one stop shop for ALL your women needs. The office staff was super friendly and Nice. My Doctor, Dr. Dennis Idowu, was so knowledgeable and skilled at his practice. I was in great hands and he walked me through every tiny detail. I would highly recommend going here! Truly an amazing experience.
Angeline G.
Submitted 06/14/20
Very friendly and welcoming! Definitely would recommend .
Sofia P.
Submitted 06/14/20
I feel very welcome and it’s a clean place , Doctor was very good and gentle
June L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Amazing experience
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Awesome! Best exam ever...very thorough and answered all my questions. Took his time with me!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 05/04/20
I need contraceptives after losing my primary care doctor and found Femme on a quick google search, the reviews were great so I decided to give it a shot. They were able to see me same day and get me what I needed. Dr. Idowu was absolutely amazing! I usually prefer women doctors for women’s health but he changed that. I have never met a doctor who made me feel so at ease. He explained everything to me that I wanted to know and you can tell he’s very knowledgeable and experienced. I will definitely go back any time I need an OB/GYN or have any women’s health concerns. Hands down best OB/GYN experience of my life.
Cindy V.
Submitted 04/29/20
It was my first time visiting and was surprised by the ambience. The whole staff was super friendly and made my visit a pleasant one.
Jaylene R.
Submitted 04/25/20
Extremely pleasant staff! They put my worries right to ease!
Beatrice T.
Submitted 04/19/20
Great experience. Beyond expectation. I for sure will recommend you to my friends.
Lynda M.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent experience all the way around. Front office and MD were helpful and explained how to resolve my issues! So happy to have found a place open on the weekend. If I could give 10 stars I would!
Olivia R.
Submitted 02/13/20
The office is really pretty and relaxing. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They got me in at 5pm the same day I called and I was in immediately after I finished my paperwork.
Jean S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Visually, it’s the most relaxing and aesthetically pleasing medical clinic I’ve ever been to. The chairs are all so comfortable, there’s an children’s play area, all while having a chic decore. The staff is extremely friendly and polite and I had a wonderful experience I would recommend to anyone.