Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Femme Next Generation Women's Care

OBGYNs & Urgent Care located in Thousand Oaks, CA

38 total reviews

Femme Next Generation Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Femme Next Generation Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Best doctors experience I’ve ever had. I even had to give blood and it was not as bad as I had ever expected. I’m extremely scared of needles and have severe anxiety and the staff were just the best! They made me feel secure and in control.
Taylor H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great experience. I am so glad to know about this urgent care women’s health group! Kind staff and extremely clean.
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/15/20
I’ve never had to wait here to see a doctor. Everyone is SO sweet, makes you feel normal about everything, and answers all your questions clearly.
Sara Jane E.
Submitted 09/12/20
The best gynecologist on earth! He listens, he cares, he’s smart! Highly recommend him to the most picky patients !
Ivy T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Outstanding friendly and welcoming service from the staff and outstanding doctor. Dr Idowu is very professional and attentive to my needs.
Alisa J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Kind doctors and nurses, very understanding!
Krystal H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Idowu is very professional and kind. He went out of his way to call me after an appointment to make sure all my questions were answered and worked with me to create a plan of care that best suits me. He looked into the underlying causes of my menstrual issues rather than just prescribing me birth control (simply putting a bandaid on the issue) and correctly identified a healthcare issue that many providers I have worked with in the past have failed to. I am very happy with my experience thus far and look forward to continuing to work with Dr. Idowu.
Lex M.
Submitted 08/25/20
I had a wonderful experience and loved how respectful and easy going the doctor was. She made me feel very comfortable and well cared for!
Naomi K.
Submitted 08/18/20
Had a very positive experience!
Rubi G.
Submitted 08/16/20
Great Experience! Great service and very nice staff. Thank you for being so kind!
Jenn M.
Submitted 08/10/20
I was able to book an appointment the night before!! I went in to get a Pap smear for piece of mind. The office is stunning. They take care of you right away. Very happy and loving the concept of a urgent care for all feminine needs. I’ll be back and would definitely recommend this place!
Brigid A.
Submitted 08/09/20
I am so grateful to have found Femme Next Gen Women's Care! I have had difficulties going to my PCP because she is not nearly as trauma-informed as I needed. My nurse practitioner let me insert the speculum myself and it was relatively painless (a huge difference for someone with vaginismus!). Thank goodness I don't have to avoid these kinds of exams anymore, which have been so painful and mishandled in the past. I am so grateful for the incredible and mindful care I received, and will be coming back for sure.
Kerry H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very friendly, warm and professional staff. The office is nicely decorated and clean. I was able to get a same day appointment in less than an hour. Thank you!
Alexandra L.
Submitted 08/04/20
I am beyond happy my friend told me about this office. Being able to be seen same day and have such a great doctor who answered all my questions and truly cared about all my concerns was amazing.
Kaitlyn G.
Submitted 08/03/20
I had a great experience here! The facility was clean, modern, and welcoming. I was in and out very quick which is a plus for me. Very happy I discovered this place!
Shayna J.
Submitted 07/23/20
This was my first introduction to Femme Next Generation Women’s Care. I was completely impressed with how I was welcomed and taken care of. I will highly recommend their services.
Destiny C.
Submitted 07/20/20
The office was very considerate toward my needs and I felt heard about my choices. Overall, great experience for a first time office visit during this COVID time.
Jenifer H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Wonderful experience! Claudia is welcoming and easy to work with! Dr. Dubey was super informative and attentive to my concerns and questions. So happy to have tried them out!
Sara R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone so lovely
Raven R.
Submitted 07/05/20
Great doctor! I will definitely return to Femme in the future.